One week from today on Thursday, Feb. 18, NASA’s Mars Perseverance rover will touch down on the Red Planet. Tune in to watch the landing broadcast starting at 11:15 a.m. PST / 2:15 p.m. EST / 19:15 UTC. There is also a program available in Spanish. See TV Schedule
 

Share Your Landing Celebrations!

Send NASA pictures and/or video of yourself and family on social media using #CountdownToMars and you may appear in an upcoming video. See details

Have fun, and help us celebrate Perseverance’s arrival on Mars!